Jump Start

THE CX LEADER PODCAST

A resource for CX and XM professionals.

Listen Now

Special Offer for All Q4 Account Management Deals

Select Walker for Account Management deals
and deliver more value to your customer

Select Walker as your partner for any B2B account management deals with Guided, Advanced or Managed XM service tiers, and we’ll provide your customer with a with a free program to jump start their XM success.

We normally charge a premium for strategic assessments. However, throughout Q4 we’ll forego our fees to help close more deals and deliver more value to B2B customers. What’s more, we’ll do whatever it takes to help you secure the deal – just ask and get us involved!

We are B2B CX specialists who have just released a comprehensive report on how B2B companies can align their organizations to deliver exceptional experiences.

Select Walker and rest assured that your customer is not only getting more value but will also receive advice from the best B2B CX services firm in the industry!

Walker Sales contacts

Enterprise: Northeast, Canada
Lauri Jones
ljones@walkerinfo.com

Enterprise: Midwest, South
Katie Kiernan
kkiernan@walkerinfo.com

Enterprise: West
Sonya McAllister
smcallister@walkerinfo.com

Corporate Enterprise: Northeast, South
Jamieson Prala
jprala@walkerinfo.com

Corporate Enterprise: Midwest, West
Sara Walker
sarawalker@walkerinfo.com

SLED, Healthcare
Chris Woolard
cwoolard@walkerinfo.com

Mid-market: Northeast, South
Hannah Henry
hhenry@walkerinfo.com

Mid-market: Midwest, West
Courtney Adkins
cadkins@walkerinfo.com